Live Here. Play Here.

Prestonwood Junior Varsity -

2016 Central Region Prelim Winners

Prestonwood Varsity - 2016 National Champions


Prestonwood has one of the top youth polo programs in the country and is the current reigning National Champion. Prestonwood won the USPA Interscholastic Open Championship in 2016 and has won 4 consecutive Central USA Interscholastic Championships, and National Runners-up in 2015.  Prestonwood is also home the TCU Intercollegiate Polo Team.   We introduce kids 8-18 to the ​sport of polo with the goal

                                             of joining our interscholastic and inter-

                                             collegiate teams to compete in USPA tournaments throughout Texas and the USA. Parents can play too! There's no better way to enjoy spending time with you child than on horseback!  Contact Coach Miller today to sign-up:  

High School and Collegiate Polo

has a long history and tradition

in the USA dating back to 1928.

Thanks in part to Coach Vaughn

Miller, in 2015 the USPA made a

historical decision to offer college

scholarships to top High School

polo players who qualify.  Many

top colleges offer Intercollegiate

Polo. Contact Coach Miller to

learn more.

At Prestonwood we teach kids to ride and play polo simultaneously so they learn a quicker pace and have fun.   Youth players must complete our 10 lesson package in order to join our program. Youth Program Members are eligible to participate in practices and games and can try-out for the Prestonwood Varsity & JV teams, Divisions include:

Varsity Boys: High School
JV Boys: High School & Middle School
Girls: High School & Middle School
College: Men & Women
Team USPA: College Graduates

Prestonwood Youth practice schedule is typically:

Saturday & Sunday Mornings
Wednesday & Friday Evenings

1 Lesson $100
10 Lesson Package $800
Monthly Program: $500 per month
Includes weekly youth practices and coaching
To schedule your lesson please email or call:  214-390-3444 Ext 22 

Prestonwood players Vaughn Miller Jr and Ronnie Puente have been awarded spots on the USPA National Youth Tournament Championship team.