Live Here. Play Here.

SCHEDULE

Check our Blog site for the 

Weekly Polo Game Schedule

​FALL 2019 POLO SCHEDULE

Thanks to everyone for a great spring season! We’re turning the horses out to pasture for some much needed rest and relaxation. We start back in the fall, mark your calendar for these dates, Outdoor polo Saturdays, Arena polo Sundays:

  • Sat Sept 14 – White Party Season opener

  • Sat Sept 21 – LPA Cup

  • Sat Sept 28 – Frisco Salute

  • Sat Oct 5 – TCU vs UNT Challenge Cup

  • Sat Oct 12 – TEXAS vs OU Shoot-out

  • Sat Oct 19 – VCM Memorial
  • Sat Oct 26 – 380 Guide Cup
  • Sat Nov 2 – November Rain Cup

  • Sat Nov 9 – Victory Challenge
  • Sun Nov 17 – TCU Intra-squad Tourney

We invite you to come watch the most amazing game in the world at one of the top polo clubs in America. Bring your friends and family and tailgate field-side, or purchase your own Reserved Grandstand Box Party. Tickets and Club Memberships are available online. We're family friendly, leashed dogs and BYOB Picnics are welcome. Please check our website regularly for additions and changes to the schedule, game times, rain outs.  


For more info: call 214-390-3444
or email: info@prestonwoodpolo.com