Live Here. Play Here.

​​PRESTONWOOD POLO CLUB ANNOUNCES 
2016 FALL SCHEDULE

NEWS RELEASE -- SEPTEMBER 7, 2016 --OAK POINT, TEXAS--Prestonwood Polo Club, the premier polo club of North Texas, announces it's Fall 2016 outdoor polo schedule with an exciting line up of events. Polo moves to Sundays this Fall and now includes Sunday Brunch.  Our season kicks-off Sunday September 25 with the White Party, a September Soiree in the Polo Pavilion by the Ladies Polo Auxiliary, Brunch and Casamigos Tequila White margaritas. 

Polo continues every Sunday through November 13, on Saturday October 22 we're hosting the Frisco Magazine Event - Horses & Horsepower, and on Sunday October 30 our 12th annual Polo on the Midway 380 Guide Cup charity event benefiting H.O.P.E.  Come and see our new grass on polo field 1, it's the best polo field in North Texas, with the safest footing.  Be sure to check out our new signage and grand entrance on Martingale Trail and our world class equestrian art displays. 

Fall Sunday Brunch & Polo
Sunday Sept 25 - 12noon - Fall Season Opener
Sunday Oct 2 - 12noon - Oak Point Challenge

Thursday Oct 6 - 6-8pm - Frisco Life Magazine Launch Party
Sunday Oct 9 - 12noon - Texas vs OU Challenge
Sunday Oct 16 - 12noon - Vance C. Miller Memorial
Saturday Oct 22 - 12-4pm - Frisco Life Event-Horses & Horsepower

Sunday Oct 23 - 12noon - October Challenge
Sunday Oct 30 - 12noon - Polo on the Midway - 380 Guide Cup
Sunday Nov 6 - 12noon - Hall of Fame Cup

Sat-Sun Nov 12 - 13 - Prestonwood I-I Invitational & TCU Fandango

NEWS